In observance of Memorial Day we will be closed on Monday, May 27. We'll reopen on Tuesday, May 28.

Products & Services

New ATM Installation Schedule

We’re excited to share we have new ATMs that are ready to be installed at all eight of our branch locations. Below you will find a tentative schedule for the installation of the new machines.

Please note, the dates may change depending on how the setup goes at each location. Past history and experience have taught us that each machine may need a little finessing, which could alter the schedule by a day or two. Should that happen, we will be sure to keep this page updated with any changes.

Please note that during the installation of the new machines, ATM service at that particular branch will not be available; however, our branch staff will be available to serve you in the lobby.

Thank you for your patience and understanding as we implement the new machines.


  • Westside Branch: Tuesday, May 16
  • Lacey Branch: Wednesday, May 17
  • Hawks Prairie: Thursday, May 18
  • Belfair: Tuesday, May 23
  • Downtown Olympia: Wednesday, May 24
  • Tumwater: Friday, May 26
  • Yelm: Tuesday, May 30
  • Yelm Highway: Wednesday, May 31

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.